UPCOMING TIND WEBINARS

Screen Shot 2022-09-20 at 7.49.57 PM

The New File Manager

 TIND IR    TIND DA    TIND RDM 

September 28, 2022
5:00PM CET | 11:00AM EST | 8AM PST

The New File Manager is now rolled out to all customers! In this webinar, we will go through features such as batch actions and versioning, look at your configuration options and share upcoming improvements that we are currently planning.

Feel free to send us your questions in advance in the Community @ TIND or through the Helpdesk.

Register for Webinar
Screen Shot 2022-09-20 at 9.00.26 PM

TIND Release 1.14.0 Overview

 TIND ILS    TIND IR    TIND DA    TIND RDM 

October 5 , 2022
5:00PM CET | 11:00AM EST | 8AM PST

Join us for a walk through of the latest release of new features and bug fixes.  TIND release 1.14.0 focuses on new features for TIND ILS and IR and includes bug fixes for all products. See detailed release notes for the release for more details.

Feel free to send us your questions in advance in the Community @ TIND or through the Helpdesk.


Register for Webinar
Screen Shot 2022-09-20 at 7.51.11 PM

Customizing your Record Detailed View

 TIND ILS    TIND IR    TIND DA    TIND RDM 

October 12, 2022
5:00PM CET | 11:00AM EST | 8AM PST

The record page, also known as the Detailed View, is not only tailored to your product type and content; it is also customizable. In this webinar, we will review how you can adjust the Details section to make sure that you have the interface that best suits your users. We will also go through your configuration and integration options in some of the other sections that make up the Detailed View.

Feel free to send us your questions in advance in the Community @ TIND or through the Helpdesk.

Register for Webinar