Get in touch

TIND Webinar
Roadmap & Professional Services Overview

We have recently released a public roadmap for 2021. 
Join us for a walkthrough of what's planned for the coming months and how we'll keep you updated. We'll also provide an overview of the new Professional Services plans.

 

Date: May 20th
Time: 5:30PM CEST / 11:30AM EDT / 8:30AM PDT
Location: Zoom - details will be sent in confirmation email

IDEA BOX

Got a question or discussion topic you would like us to cover in this webinar or an idea for a future session? Feel free to submit ahead of time or show up and ask away.